Pastoral Council

The Pastoral Council is a consultative body to the pastor, assisting with programs that promote the spiritual and material welfare of the parish. Membership consists of nine parish members as well as leaders of key parish ministries. Parish members are nominated by fellow parishioners and then selected by draw on Pentecost Sunday. Meetings are held monthly.

Questions or concerns can be sent to the council secretary at: or contact any council member.

Current council members for 2023-24 are:

Jim Orr, Chair
Dee Crownover, Vice Chair
Elisia Krotzer, Secretary
Deacon Michael Russo
John Akers
Curt Costlow
LaToya Bicko
Joe Dona
Jerry Foust
Ron Kuchera
Jeanine Lawn
Sharon Trabold
Tim Trabold