Contact

St. Benedict Church, Johnstown

2310 Bedford Street
Johnstown, PA 15904
814-266-9718

Parish Phone Number: 814-266-9718
Parish Fax Number: 814-269-4220

Phone Menu
Press 1 for the Rectory menu
Press 206 to place your Fish Fry order on Ash Wednesday and Fridays during Lent. If the line is busy, please try again.
Press 3 for the St. John Paul II Building menu
Press 4 to hear our Mass schedule
Press 5 for an emergency
Press 0 for any other inquiries

You may dial the following extensions at any time during the introduction message:

Ext. 501 – Rectory Office
Ext. 502 – Rev. David S. Peles, Pastor; sbpastor@atlanticbb.net
Ext. 507 – Father Antony Sudherson; sudhersonantony3@gmail.com
Deacon Michael Russo – (814) 288-3036 or Michael.russo@atlanticbb.net
Ext. 206 – Fish Fry
Ext. 203 – Bookkeeper- Mrs. Judy Klaum
Ext. 301 – Sr. Cindy Burns, CCW – High School CCD, Confirmation, RCIA – srcindy@stbenedictchurch.org
Ext. 302 – Mrs. Michelle Robatin – Elementary CCD – mrobatin@stbenedictchurch.org
Ext. 303 – Mr. Joseph Gaunt – Office of Music & Liturgy – jmg.stb@gmail.com
Mrs. Jeanine Lawn – Ministries and Communications Coordinator – jlawn@dioceseaj.org
Pastoral Council Secretarypastoralcouncil@stbenedictchurch.org
Youth Ministryyouthministry@stbenedictchurch.org

Rectory Office Hours:
Monday – Thursday 7:30am – noon and 1:00 – 4:00pm
Friday – 7:30am – noon
Closed Saturday, Sunday, and holidays.

Rectory business may be conducted by phone at 814-266-9718 ext. 501 or by email SBPastor@atlanticbb.net. Lockboxes for drop-off are located at the front and back entrances to the rectory.

Bishop McCort Catholic Elementary
(formerly DMCA)

Phone: (814) 961-DMCA (3622) to reach both campuses
430 Tioga St. Johnstown, PA 15905 – West Campus
2306 Bedford St. Johnstown PA 15904 – East Campus